PAT-R has an elected Board comprised of the following members:

 President  Vice-PresidentSecretary
Bobbi Yambasu
Eileen Wende
Janet Setness  

Carol Martin
At-Large Director At-Large Director
At-Large Director

 Ray Johnson
Marleen Wallingford

Ron Couser


Nov. 12, 2015

Jan. 14, 2016

Mar. 10, 2016

May 12, 2016

Aug. 1, 2016

PAT Office  

PAT-R has the following committees and their chairpersons:

 Bylaws and Policies Jeanne Mackie
 Budget Carol Martin
 Communications Ray Johnson
 Credentials and Elections Jane Morgan
 Legislative Jan Peterson
 Membership Eileen Wende
 Projects Marleen Wallingford
Ron Couser
Ray Johnson

Contact us at:

345 NE 8th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232-2708

Meetings are normally held in this location. 

Webmistress:  Janet Setness